SohnSeohyun Meditation Garden Series 2nd Release

Artist SohnSeohyun majored in painting and printmaking and has been actively exhibiting individual and group works for 10 years after graduating from Ewha Womans University with a bachelor’s and master’s degree. Her representative solo exhibitions include <parascape-Lost Horizon, 2011>, <SHIFT, 2012>, <balancing, 215>, and <Garden of Thought, 2016>, and in 2021, <Scenery of Silence>. Her group exhibitions include <Unexpected Space, 2013>, <Ways of Seeing, 2016>, and <Accompanying Nature, 2016>. In addition, there are more than 10 selected group exhibitions.

Artist SohnSeohyun will hold an exhibition at Gallery Seloarts on November 16–26, 21st. This exhibition is in conjunction with Park Sol-moe’s novel ‘Time in the City (Mineumsa)’, and the works of SohnSeohyun’s Hanging Garden are presented.

4 Floating Garden NFT of SohnSeohyun’s exhibition was selected and released during the exhibition period for her second NFT series launch. In this series, various real objects and structures from climates that cannot coexist are mixed. After sketching with a pen, the real part is expressed with a glazing technique, creating a contrasting and heterogeneous feeling.

SohnSeohyun’s 2nd NFT series is limited to a total of 10 editions for each work. Edition 1 will be presented at ENFTEE, followed by Marketplace Sole-X and OpenSea.

Click here to checkout SohnSeohyun NFT at

Website :
Twitter : ENFTEE Twitter
Instagram : ENFTEE Instagram